amongstfriends: I don't do too much fishing
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
San rafael, California
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
amongstfriends wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
All I know is work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jack
updated: 02/05/2012

After working for the last 2 years I'm back at community college figuring out a major and a school to transfer to. Very glad to be getting this done. Photography, Horticulture, or something with Digital Arts?

I love trying out new food. food trucks, vietnamese, indian, chinese, japanese, mexican, puerto rican, thai.... etc I have a huge problem with picky eaters, huge problem. But also I'm not one to condone laziness and downright unhealthiness, everything in moderation.

exercising - hiking, mountain biking, boxing, lifting, running, mma...

sports - auto racing, soccer, lacrosse, football, GIANTS, Oregon Ducks, 49ers...

SKIING - Nevada City, South Lake Tahoe

I don't like to talk about myself but I like to talk - I'm laidback in general.

music - rap, dubstep, dance/trance music, any classic rock, alternative, reggaeton, reggae, everything but country and classical

Ready too meet new people and do something new.
-420 FRIENDLY- you better be

First Date
hike? food?
Larkspur Landing food trucks, Sundays 12-3?
Wednesday night drift/drag at Sonoma Raceway, come beat me hahaha