YallaOneMoreT
Age: 26
Dating
christina201: Chive on!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
christina201 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
bull-rider


dating
lobster festival 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First of all, please do not message me just, "hi." If you have only looked at my pics and have not read anything then we probably dont have anything in common, and I will not respond. If I read your profile and you spark my interst I will mention what it is that I liked, please give me the same courtesy. I want to find interesting people that I can connect with.

So...

I enjoy learning new things. I have my bar tending license, however I do not use it. I work in marketing and I absolutely love it. I volunteer when I have the chance and I like to be goofy. I love activities, such as snowboarding, boogie boarding, bike riding, hiking, and more. I love anything that gives an adrenaline rush; sky diving, bunjee jumping, going fast, etc. I like scary movies. I like all kinds of muisic, but mostly listen to country, alternative rock and trip hop. I love to country two step and go out with the girls. I am independent. I just enjoy having fun! I love tattoos! I have five. I have always wanted to travel and plan to more in the next few years. i love the beach and the desert nights. i love bonfires in the middle of the desert. mermaids are my fantasy! the beach is my favorite place! i love to play beach volleyball! I love wearing heels, so if your short that might not work!


Okay so i know everyone puts the same things on here.... here's the truth...

I do love all these things, however I don't do them as much as this profile would lead you to believe...
I have a snowboard and a wake board, but I only use them a few times each season.

I do love adrenaline pumping activities such as skydiving and bunjee jumping, however I have only done each of these things twice. I get my adrenalin rushes in other ways like driving fast, doing spontaneous, scary activities that take me out of my comfort zone.

I am more independent than many women, however I do rely on friends and family to help me stay sane sometimes, work to pay the bills, and my car to get me around.

I do love beach volleyball, but dont get to the beach to play as often as i'd like.

So thats about as real as im going to get right now. Now, you may messaage me if you still would like... :) or follow me on twitter @fordchristina89

First Date
I am up for options; I love suprises! If you can dance that would be awesome! A country bar to dance, drink and maybe ride a bull. :)

Go carts, a 5k run, sky diving, or just coffee.... :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to christina201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.