maria327: NORMAL?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Monmouth county, New Jersey
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
maria327 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Massage Therapist/FT student


dating
5/14/13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I will start by saying I am lots fun no matter what we do!!! It doesnt take much to make me happy. I will let you know that my time is very limited as I am working on my degree to become a nurse but most important I have 2 awesome boys that makes being a mom feel so rewarding! I await OPENING DAY.:)Of course Im a Yankees fan. For fun I love to work out, get massages and a little damage control shopping lol . I must admit I am a sun goddess and love the beach. Tiki on a Sunday Im all up for it.. But the club scene Im done with but I do enjoy going out to NEW YORK CITY MEATPACKING!!! ;)) What I'm looking for is someone I can actually sit down and have a CONVERSATION with.I would love nothing more then to find SOMEONE to complete me, not to make up what I didn't have before........I would love someone who has good family values, well spoken , respectful, loyal, chemistry and most important please NO LIARS!!! most important that you are willing to COMPROMISE!!!ISo if I sound like something you maybe interested in then I would love to hear from you.. Chemistry must be there for me or it wont work........Good luck on your search to a new beginning!

First Date
Lets see if we click..... Nothing crazy!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to maria327 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married