MSturge: Looking for an energetic girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beaverton, Oregon
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
MSturge wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
N/A


dating
We probably lost.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Arabic  



About Matt
I love to play pretty much any sport. I like having fun and laughing. I'm very laid back, but can be serious when I need to be. I played football in Georgia, and this year in Oregon. I like classic rock, hard rock, metal, blues...pretty much anything with a guitar.

Motorcycles- streetbike, or dirtbike, motorcycles are probably about the best thing ever.

I am a very spur of the moment guy. I moved from Augusta a couple of years ago to Omaha in a day for a job. That included packing up and driving my stuff up there. I actually did a similar thing to take a trip overseas for work. I tend to call someone up and ask if they want to do something in a half hour, I don't really have plans for anything longer than a week out. I just kind of like to enjoy life.

I'm a great cook, and it seems like I'm always trying to cook new things. I also brew my own beer, which is probably what I consider to be the coolest hobby ever.

First Date
I like just meeting up to have a drink and talk, but I'm open to do the occasional crazy new thing.