_michelada_
Age: 29
Long term
perfectlyimperfectmary: hmm....
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jurupa valley, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
perfectlyimperfectmary is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Office work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I enjoy movies, camping, baking, concerts, theme parks, Angel's games, going to the park, music, dancing, and spending time with my son. I would like to go see a cowboys game some day and maybe a hockey game just like to try new things and see what is out there. After all life is all about having fun and living it.

I listen to country, oldies, alternative, hip-hop, and R & B. I don't really listen to classical simply because it puts me to sleep.

Only way to find out more is to message me so you better start typing. lol j/k

I am not looking for a FWB type of a thing. I have a lot going on right now because I am working on myself so that is keeping me busy. My number one priority in life is my son and right now I am focused on him and preparing for the changes I am planning for next year. I am trying to quit smoking, taking my classes to have my weight loss surgery in a couple of months. Trying to implement a lifestyle change to healthy eating habits and I have a few other changes I am working on. Yea it keeps me busy but in the long run it will all be worth it. I am taking things day by day and working towards my goals and hoping that by this time next year I have met them all.

First Date
surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to perfectlyimperfectmary you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter