marcibunny: Searching for my travel partner
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Eureka, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
marcibunny Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Most importantly for me I'm looking for honesty and a sense of humor in a man. I am hoping to find the right man to grow with from friendship to a relationship.

I am currently a kinesiology major, working towards becoming a Physical Therapist. I love to travel, spend time with my friends and family, I've worked in theater off and on for the last few years.. I love hiking, going to concerts, watching basketball and curling up with a good book on a cold day. I am very impatiently waiting for summer to arrive so that I can spend as much time at the river as possible frolicking in the water and laying in the sun. These are just a few of many interests..

If any of the above sounds interesting or you'd like to know more drop me a line.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marcibunny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.