Beemer832: This goes here.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kearney, Missouri
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Beemer832 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Telecommunications







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Josh
Not a huge fan of this online dating trend but hey why not?? I am usually shy when meeting new people but that can quickly fade if they are outgoing.

My friends and I are a pretty close group but most of them have a significant other so meeting new people is somewhat of a challenge.

I moved here from the east coast 6 years ago so I was raised a "city boy". But I've learned to love country music and bon fires.

I accomplish my goals one at a time. Head up, and one step at a time is what got me where I am today. No expectations. No assumptions.

I have my own cars. I live in my own house by myself. I have a full time job and run a business on the side.

First Date
We could meet for drink somewhere low key in public in case you're nuts.

PS No sex on the first date so don't even try it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Beemer832 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke