Nauticaldrift
Age: 66
Long term
adidas222
Age: 48
Dating
blu4u
Age: 46
Dating
Nicky0518: Man Who Loves Life :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Babylon, New York
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Nicky0518 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Data Engineer


dating
Me August 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a man who loves life. I try not to take things for granted and do appreciate all that I have. When it comes to relationships I would consider myself "old school", meaning I like to open doors, flowers and just treat a lady a she should be treated.
I own my own home which has been work in progress for the past several years and now is finally just about completed.
I currently live alone, my adopted doggie Pepper in the photo has passed in January 2013, she was a true blessing :) I am now looking for a new dog to adopt and hope to find one very soon. Update: Yesterday 11/23/13 - I adopted Posh and Ginger who were named after the Spice Girls ! They are awesome, I love them :)
I work in Manhattan, I have a white collar job but I am truly blue collar man at heart, I love working with my hands.
I try to keep in good shape and workout as often as possible. I love animals very much. I love to go cycling in the park, that for me is meditation.
I learned how to ride a motorcycle back in 2011 and do enjoy a short ride on a nice day. I like to go out to a nice restaurant for dinner and also enjoy a good movie.
I have a lot to offer the right woman in the way of friendship and love :) I am searching for my soulmate and do hope someday I can find her :))

First Date
A quiet place to get to know one another, good conversation and laughs :)