SaltH2Olover: Warm-hearted, funny, sincere, active
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reading, Massachusetts
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
SaltH2Olover Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
sales - retired


dating
September 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Upbeat, fun, funny lady who is active and enjoying life. I have many interests...I walk/exercise daily, love the beach and riding great curvy roads.
Am an avid reader, love to cook and entertain and my grandchildren! My interests are as varied as the types of books I read and the music I listen to. Love concerts, boating, museums and quiet evenings with a glass of wine and a fireplace as long it's with the right person. Do you like to travel too? I love to dig my toes in warm sand ANYTIME! Recently traveled to Mexico and tried SCUBA and snorkeling...what a blast!

The right man for me would be able to see the funny side of life, be compassionate and have a romantic side, like to travel and enjoy family, both mine and his. Must enjoy an active lifestyle and the outdoors and know how to slow down and relax, too. An ocean lover is preferred as I'm happiest when I am near the water.

First Date
A lovely quiet dinner or a casual lunch at an oceanside restaurant. Options are great, make a suggestion.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SaltH2Olover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 62 and 72.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.