Hmiller.brent
Age: 41
Dating
roselily2014
Age: 43
Long term
itsmsd73: mr right?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
itsmsd73 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Employed


dating
christmas day 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello there.
a little about me....
I am a new jersey girl. i lived in tn for about 12 years prior to moving to cali in 2008, so i feel like im from the south. anyway...i thought i would try this site out and see what becomes of it. And it has been rather interesting to say the least.
I'm totally single, physically and emotionally available, not hung up on or bitter over previous relationships. I'm also pretty self sufficient but enjoy pampering etc as all women do. I can cook, clean, I'm professional, and i take care of business in every place it needs to be taken care of. I bring plenty to the table and seek the same. I'm a keeper for the right match. So with that being said......will the REAL gentlemen who know to treat a woman like a queen and is ready and willing to accept being treated like a king...please stand up.

I am SO looking forward to hearing from you!!!

First Date
Appetizer, drink, walk, whatever we determine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to itsmsd73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.