loveable_29: Looking for the perfect one for me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
loveable_29 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Krystin
Hey! My name is Krystin and I LOVE to laugh,sing. My favorite place to go is the beach I find it so relaxing to lay on the beach tanning and hearing the waves crash. I also just love spending time with my 5 yr old son who is my world! People say I'm shy at first but I do warm up to you once I get to know you. I'm a very good listener so I need someone who likes to talk! lol.

My one hobby is got to be music I love listening to music and singing my heart out! Music is my life. I like mostly Country music cause it can tell stories about how life really is. I LOVE going to concerts I've seen so many people I can't count them anymore lol. Just recently this year and last year saw Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan (saw him 2 times now), The Band Perry, Easton Corbin. I just won tickets to go see Rhianna in March of 2013 I'm excited to see her!!

I'm also into going to car shows I'm a Chevy girl but also like some older (50-80's) ford trucks. I just got into watching the tv show Fast N Loud they restore older cars,trucks on there and LOVE seeing that! I LOVE to travel and just getting in the car and driving around seeing the scenic views.

Thank you for veiwing my profile hope you enjoyed it! Have a wonderful day!! :)

First Date
Getting something to eat somewhere nice, talking, getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to loveable_29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married