tuolumne: Open to Loving
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Harvard, Illinois
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
tuolumne is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Adjunct Math Instructor


dating
Will I find YOU here?






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I know that good relationships can happen. I am a widow now for seven years and was married to a good man for twenty-seven years. I am open to having another fine relationship.
I am a physically active person who enjoys the outdoors. Whenever I travel, I look for the best geograhic places to hike or encounter on horseback. I like canoeing and biking. I enjoy reading and discussing good books. I like to watercolor paint and preferably, flowers and outdoor beauty. I have diverse interests...I can enjoy a classic car show and an evening of bowling. I particularly enjoy art museums, enriching friendships, quiet conversations in cozy cafes, travel, being with good people, problem solving, giving of myself, getting in touch with my spirit when being outdoors, gardening, taking care of my pets, loving my sons, learning....stream of thought....not in any sort of order.

First Date
I would treat a first date as something special. I would keep an open mind and heart. I would like to do something that allows for conversation punctuated with laughter in the context of something fun perhaps. But good old fashioned conversation at a coffee house can afford an opportunity to see if there is some chemistry, a necessity. I am waiting for my heart to flip inside me when I meet that special someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tuolumne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter