kellyblonde20: The NEW and IMPROVED me! Better than ever!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West covina, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
kellyblonde20 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
ask


dating
Mothers day 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kelly
I DONT DO LONG DISTANCE. DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU DONT LIVE IN CA. AND I DONT DO HOOK UPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS. hi my names kelly. I am one of the nicest ppl you will ever meet. I have a big heart. ill be 25 on october 10th. i just went threw the process of getting weight loss surgery. my surgery was on sept 5th. Ive lost a good deal of weight but would love to loose more. Im just changing slowly and improving myself so i can be healthier and run and play with my nephews and one day be able to run with my own kids. I have a big heart and love animals. Im enjoying life and the new me thats been hidden away for years. Im not looking to play games. I dont b.s. ppl and lead them on so please have the same curtisy. I do however play video games and board games lol. Im on here looking for a relationship that hopefully leads to my soul mate. Im not your typical 24 year old. Im ready to settle down have been for awhile. I always knew i wanted to be a mom. i dont drink alot. Im fine with you drinking. If you interested i hope to hear from you. If i take the time to message you please twke the time to tell me your not interested instead of reading my message, viewing my profile and ignoring me. A responce hurts less than being totally blown off.


********************WARNING********************
I am tired of guys bailing on me. So im posting this for all to see. I live under my moms roof. I follow her rules. The 2 biggest rules is I have curfew. 10 on weekdays 12 on weekends. She does make exceptions. The second being she wants to meet you before we go somewhere. She wants to know i am safe and will come home in one peice. My mom cares what happends to me. I am tired of being turned away for this reason so im putting it out there. If you have an issue dont bother messaging me. Im tired of being lead on and being punished for my mom wanting me to be safe.

First Date
Im n ot a complicated woman. i love to cuddle and just be with my man. you dont have to take me to fancy restaurants you just have to love me for me and not try to change me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kellyblonde20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.