dg0415: If it's meant to be...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coral springs,, Florida
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
dg0415 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retail Sales, Fitness Instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a fit, energetic and passionate woman. I workout daily and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I like sports, music, boating and so much more. Nights in, nights out, doesn't really matter, it's the person I'm with that makes all the difference! Jeans to a little black dress in a moments notice!!
Most importantly honesty, mutual respect and communication are foremost! It's really that simple!! I'm a firm believer in do what you say and say what you do. No reason to play games at this age and stage of our lives.
What I'm looking for...
Self confidence, accomplishments you're proud of, family oriented, taking care of yourself mentally and physically are all key.
PS, all my pics are recent and so should yours be. Thanks and good luck!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dg0415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.