eternity3571: Wishing on the sun, moon and stars...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
eternity3571 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
construction laborer


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello there... Well a little about me, I have 2 children, one that is 16 and one of which is 24 and has made me a grandma. Family means everything to me. Love being outdoors,enjoys rock~a~billy, Sinatra and country music but I like other stuff too as long as it's not rap. I love the warmer weather so I can take nice long rides on my Harley. I'm very easy going and would love to find the same in someone else. I am who I am... You'll either like me love me or hate me, take me for who I am and not want me to be someone else. Basically need to find a partner who will be my best friend with the same hobbies and interests to play this so called game we call life. LOL!!! You have to love to be silly and have fun laughing cause life is what we make of it and being unhappy is not an option.

First Date
Something simple and casual....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eternity3571 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married