1FunLady4U: Native California Gal Seeking...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
1FunLady4U is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Company Driver


dating
Me at Starbucks June 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Karen
Hello and welcome! Here is a small glimpse of me...

My hobbies include art, crafts, dining, dancing, bowling, reading, sports, movies, traveling, playing card or board games, puzzles, etc.

I consider myself physically fit, open-minded, fun, loving, honest, reliable, patient, spontaneous, witty, intelligent, thoughtful.

I enjoy most types of music with the exception of rap and hip-hop. I lean more towards classic rock and the newer rock like Nickelback, Creed, etc. But at times, I will listen to classical, country, jazz...

Thank you for your interest. For additional info please feel free to contact me anytime since this site is open 24/7.

First Date
For a first date, I like to go out for coffee/soda, breakfast, lunch, dinner, a drink and/or dessert. That way we can talk and get to know one another in person. If all goes well and time permits we might go do some fun activity after which may include dancing, bowling, playing darts or pool, etc.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1FunLady4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter