marz_78
Age: 33
Dating
Xploor78: Happy to be in CA!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Napa, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Xploor78 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
-aspiring winemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi! Well, a little background...I'm from Memphis and I've been in the Bay Area a little over three years now. I live and work in Napa. I'm studying to become a Winemaker. That's part of the reason why I moved out here. It will be a long road but I've made up my mind and I'm passionate about it. I didn't come all this way to NOT make it happen. lol
I like getting outdoors. I like to dress up and hit the city just as much as I like dressing down, staying in and enjoying a movie, cooking dinner. I want to see everything this city has to offer as well as the Wine Country.
As for music.... I like just about anything. I'm not much of a country music fan though. I love live music. It's great to be able to find a hole in the wall with amazing music.---***** 30 and older please/ I like a smart, funny man with a great smile. I love TALL men.-- If your picture is a "douchey" shirt off, cap backwards, selfie in the bathroom pic...I won't read your email./ I'm NOT a fan of beards and beerguts.

First Date
First meet up should be easy. "Coffee, a drink" ...See if there's any chemistry first. Get past the nerves....
As for a first "date"...
...To have brunch somewhere on a patio and then head out to find some great live music. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Xploor78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.