niceladys.f
Age: 59
Long term
dragonflyd69: Looking for a good hearted, active man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
dragonflyd69 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Retired


dating
Me on left with friends celebrating our birthdays






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I enjoy a variety of activities and have many interests.
Walking and talking.
Stage productions and movies.
Classic Rock and Blues.
Exploring flea markets, thrift stores, and antique stores. Items needing TLC are treasures in the rough.
Spending time in Town Square and the Park. Always something going on in warmer months.
Coffee and conversation.
Spending time with family and friends.
Exploring the coast. Love the beach.
Dining out.
Celtic gatherings and Scotish games.
I enjoy trying new things.

I am looking forward to the next chapter of my life. I would prefer to share it with an honest, caring and affectionate man.





Mail Settings
To send a message to dragonflyd69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke