Dr_Who_Fan_29: Looking for a kind hearted man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Dr_Who_Fan_29 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Sr. Accountant at a mortgage co.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Amanda
I am 32 years old. I enjoy reading, dance, sports. I am really busy between work and my daughter and do not get to go out too often to meet people. Ultimately in life I would like to move up in the career I am currently am in. I am proud of taking care of my daughter on my own and look forward to every moment I have with her. I just completed my MBA. I am strong and independent, but also incredibly caring. I love with my whole heart and I try to treat everyone with respect. I speak a little bit of Spanish-although I am not fluent I can carry a a conversation. Musically I tend to be all over the board. Jason Mraz is my favorite, Rage Against the Machine, Indigo Girls, corny 90's music like the Party.
I am easygoing and tend to be a good listener. I really am interested in meeting someone that I can develop a friendship with and maybe eventually more. I have become very used to being alone do not want to get too set in my ways. I am ready to meet someone and see where it goes.

First Date
I am laid back and easy going. I am not into huge and flashy. More of from the heart and make it special. A guy being a gentleman on a date...huge plus. Like most girls I am not used to that. At this stage in my life though, I want it.