Amanda0614
Age: 29
Friends
baby1vico: Just fishing...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Odessa, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
baby1vico Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
EMT







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
DancingCookingReading
MusicLawOffroading to name a few

About Me
Hi there!
For starters thank you for stopping by!
My name is Victoria im a 27 y/o young woman who has no kids, never been married and it's still continuing her education. I suffer from a stupid grin face when I get nervous and the majority of the time I blush for no apparent reason (I just do! :D) arround men that I don't know, im very shy(I have no idea why!) Grew up with four guys so I know how to take a joke or two from the guys I do know and apparently, I don't know when a guy is flirting! Lol...
I have been single for a year now, so no im not looking to hook up, Im looking for someone who wants to get to know me on a personal level.
Im pretty sure I left a lot of things out about my self, so if you wanna ask anything you are more than welcome to drop me a message.
Hope to hear from you soon!
But if i don't, then Good fishing boys!
xoxo ;)

First Date
It has to be something simple. Coffee and conversation is what I would prefer. If we click, then we can go all out for the second date.... MY TREAT! ;)


Gifts Received