passion595: Ready for some fun and fine wine....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
passion595 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I will start off by saying I am in a good place in my life. I am a good mother. I have raised my daughter and now it's time for me. I work out at least 3-4 days times a week times. I enjoy anything outdoors and I try to stay active. I would like to start running/walking more charity events. I have a great attitude towards life. I like to laugh and be silly at times. I am easy going. I am open to exploring and learning new things and new adventures. I enjoy variety of festivals, concerts, dancing, tennis, hiking, coffee and good conversation. On my down time I enjoy reading and cooking. I listen to variety of music such as rock, country, and alternative. I enjoy socializing with family and friends. I don't do drama. I am looking for a man emotionally and physically healthy. A sense of humor is a must. He must communicate well. Personality is very important to me. I would like to meet someone who is active and enjoys trying new things.

First Date
Coffee or drink and if there is a connection, a fun date would be skating, golfing, bowling, or dancing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to passion595 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke