dansewme: dance and life partner wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dansewme is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
retired math teacher

March 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an intelligent, independent, capable woman who is searching for a warm-hearted, loving Christian man for companionship, good conversations and sweet kisses goodnight. Are you a political conservative with eclectic taste in music and a willingness to have fun on the dance floor (2-step to ballroom)? Do you love dogs? My yellow lab is a sweetie. Like her "Mommy", she loves the company of a good-hearted man. Raised in NYC, with city "smarts", I'm a country girl at heart, loving everything about nature and wildlife, having spent many years of my childhood in the farm country of rural Massachusetts. My two favorite places in the world? Mt. Rainier (Washington State) and Paris (France). That's me!

First Date
The first date should be a low-pressure, inexpensive "let's really get to know each other" experience. A meeting at a coffee shop or lunch at a restaurant has replaced the more expensive movie and dinner option of years past. Bowling or ice skating might be fun, too, especially if you're ready for a good laugh. I am totally unskilled in both.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dansewme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 60 and 69.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke