Sparky762: Ugh hasn't worked so far.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Old se st. pete, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Sparky762 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

9-18-16 skydive city

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brett
I'm 40 and single, no kids just the way it turned out. I have a job, my own place, like to have fun and need a partner crime. I love the water and all to do with it hence why I live here. I workout usually 4 to 5 days a week and would love to find someone to enjoy that time with. You don't have to lift as much as me lol, just enjoy taking care of yourself. Motorcycles are a big part of my life and career so if you like them that's a definite bonus.

I'm looking for someone who want a friend and a confidante. Someone who will do things you like just to be around you. Old fashioned is hard to find, I'm cool with new old. We have technology now so I don't mind texting but I'm sure the sound of your voice is much more appealing.

I believe a healthy lifestyle is important so I'm definitely looking for someone like minded. Healthy meaning you must know when to say yes and no to whatever influences you have good or bad you can't let them rule your life. As I said a partner in crime so working together is a plus.

All I want is trust, fun, trueness, communication ok well the list goes on but they are all good things you would expect from a good person. If any of you ladies made it this far hit me up. Maybe we could go out and have some good times!

If we end up friends cool but who knows what could happen. Leave that up to the universe

First Date
Something fun. We can figure that out later

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparky762 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.