Innafit: Looking from someone who gets me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spring, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Innafit is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Buyer / Order Coordinator Supervisor


dating
Cancun September 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tiffani
I am very laid back and can enjoy myself just about anywhere. (Except maybe the dentist.) I am outgoing and spontaneous, I love to try new things. I have a great sense of humor and I love sarcasm and wit. I am honest and loyal. I love to travel!! I enjoy museums, amusement parks, the zoo, concerts, live music, or just laying on the couch watching a movie. Preferably a Horror movie. This I cannot stress enough....
I try to see the good in everyone, and if I can't do that, I try to at least see things from their point of view. I am very quirky. No, this is NOT code for crazy. I love music, I have many musicians in my family and can listen to any type of music - even rap, although it is not my favorite. I like anything eclectic. Feel free to ask me anything.


I am looking for someone who has a positive attitude towards life. Someone who is fun to be around and a good sense of humor is a must. Another must is honesty. I am an adult, I can handle the truth - I will not go fatal attraction on you and boil your bunny. I promise. I like to be flirty and to be flirted with. (Disclaimer - there IS a difference between flirting and being pervy/creepy. This is true for all women.)

Final Request: No Game Players - it is such a waste of time.



First Date
No pressure - something fun and entertaining.




Mail Settings
To send a message to Innafit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married