secoundlife
Age: 46
Dating
bettyboop39: fish out of water
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Somerville, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Red hair
Intent
bettyboop39 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student/ professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I listen to spanish music and I also take pictures. I can speak a little spanish . I ALSO HAVE EIGHT TATTOOS... I enjoy being around animals . I like watching movies . I enjoy going to the coast , I am also going to college for medical assistant . I also enjoy make blankets and pillows. what makes me unique is my smile and my eyes. my eyes are never hazel there always either blue/gray or blue/green or blue and i am usually in a good mood unless I had a hard day at work or class. I am a very thin young lady which i do not look my age at all I look alot younger then what I am. And dont take my kindness for a weakness cause i am a very strong and independent young lady.I would enjoy a quiet night out dancing and seeing a live band. I enjoy long horse backrides in the counrty drive to the coast or just to get out and have fun. . I am looking for a man that i can get along with and who can handle me going to college and have just the weekend for free time. Look guys I am not on here to have anyone to play games with me
I am on here to find me a good guy that will treat me right and be honest with me. I am looking for a good guy that's not afraid of a good woman. I am looking for a good LATINO man to get to know. LOOK GUYS MY PICTURES I LOOK JUST LIKE THEM BUT ITS BETTER TO MEET ME IN PERSON CAUSE THAT WAY YOU CAN SEE JUST HOW GOOD I LOOK. I am an HONEST and HARD WORKING WOMAN. I AM EDUCATED AND I AM IN COLLEGE FOR MY MEDICAL ASSISTANT AND BILLING AND CODING. I want to find a LATIN guy so I can delete my profile. Can't any hansom LATIN guy help me to delete my profile.

First Date
i would go out to dinner and movie, then take a nice walk. I would even meet you for coffee and cake. or even just for drinks then if everything went okay then we could go out more often but if not then thats how it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bettyboop39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke