partimenurse9
Age: 67
Dating
Blue4u4now
Age: 64
Friends
annsingleagain: looking for a soulmate
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Beech bluff, Tennessee
Details
71 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
annsingleagain Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired


dating
latest photo of me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
i like to go on photo trips. i sew a lot for my family.i have been along for 7 years and divorce for over 5 years. i try to be good to every one. i am a loving person to family and friends. i think that the man should be the head of the house but understands
that it takes two to make a marrage work. i have a red poodle and he thinks i am his
mom. keeps from being lonely so much. hay gentleman most men like to hunt,fish and sports.
thats ok for you. thats ok with me. i don't hunt, have fish and i can't swim. i know how to use fire arms. horses don't like me. was on one years ago and he ran away with me on it. like to watch
sports some times. work at a plant for 29 years, rasied two children and have 7 grandkids. i like to stop and smell the roses in my golden years. does anyone out there believe in true love between a man and a woman. if so I would like to hear from you.....

First Date
write to one another first talk on the phone the in a quit and friendly place for coffee and meal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to annsingleagain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married