timmyk85: looking for a good honest woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, Kentucky
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
timmyk85 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Principal Alternative school







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
A little about me...
Hi, I like to have fun. I would like to find someone to share my life with. I come from a large family which has given me the values needed to be successful, respectful, happy, and trustworthy. It has taught me how to have balance in my life and not get too high when things are good and too low when things are bad.
About the one I'm looking for...
The only quality that realy counts is honesty, If you are honest we can build from there. Just want some one who is driven to be successful in every aspect of her life. Someone that knows what she wants, and wants to share her successes with me. Someone who sets goals and doesn't care to ask for help along the way. Someone who thinks of others as much as herself.
I'd just like to add...
I am a simple kind of guy, can fit in and do a little of everything. There is a whole life out there to see, experience, and explore. While i am going to do it and find it, it would be nice to have someone to share it, and live it with me. Going to be happy and happiness is always better when you double the pleasure.