matcchme
Age: 48
Dating
Aquarius21: Love to Laugh - Where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Aquarius21 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
not disclosed







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I live and breathe fitness. For me, time moves according to how much fitness I can fit into it. I love to learn and live to laugh. I have a wicked sense of humor and love to banter with others as gregarious and free as myself. I have an eclectic appreciation for all forms of music and you can't get me off the dance floor. I am high energy and enthusiastic around many interests. I am professional and bright and the kind of woman you would be proud to be a loyal friend. My picture has not been disclosed for professional reasons. Thank you for your kind understanding on this matter.

First Date
I love to be in comfortable, casual situations where communication is easy and fun. Eliminate the hoyte-toyte thing initially as getting to know someone is more fun when things are more relaxed. I am the queen of Starbucks, I love to chat over a vanilla bean latte. Maybe we will see you sometime. Wink.


Gifts Received