tybuddy1
Age: 23
Long term
ResidentZombie: Not sure if im wasting my time on here
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cedar falls, Iowa
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ResidentZombie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Well.. I moved to Las Vegas and Nellis Air Force Base because of my job.

I still don't know much about Vegas, since most of my time is spent at work, but I'm always open to new things. I'm big into movies, I love finding new places to eat, and other ways to get out there and explore. I'm originally from the MidWest, can't say I'm a fan of the climate and I miss having 4 seasons (instead of the Vegas two ; Hot Desert and Cold Desert).

In my free time, I like relaxing with a book, music, maybe netflix and video games. I'm always looking for new people to hang out with, and maybe someone to date (if I meet the right girl, that is.)

Recently, I've started being more active. I really like hiking, and I'm hoping to get all the stuff I need to start camping regularly.


First Date
I like to keep things casual for a first date. I love food, hopefully you do to, because I love getting to know someone while eating something tasty.