daprospect2002: Want to find someone to relax with
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
daprospect2002 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Cable guy







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Mike
Well what can I say, I am at a point in my life where I have to redefine who I am. Don't get me wrong I have my beliefs and values/priorities straight, I am just resurfacing after about a five year nightmare. I have a five year old little girl that means the world to me, though she is currently staying with her mother. I like my job, I work a lot. Other than that, that is where I am seeking to define a meaning in my life. I have over the past year fallen in love with fishing, it seems to occupy my time, though I may not be the best at it, my friends get a kick out making fun of me, but I normally get even. I also like movies and eating out, though I love to cook so try to make sense of that. I can be a bit sarcastic and enjoy most comedy, I can make fun of just about anything. I am looking for someone to mostly just be friends with, I want a "fishing buddy" more than anything, in that I mean someone to hang out with, share similar thoughts and interests with, and at the end of a day just cuddle up and watch a movie with.