jmusashi1
Age: 33
Dating
fittsjr: Honesty for Honesty.... lay the cards out! no BS
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Mt. juliet, Tennessee
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
fittsjr Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Goverment


dating
out flying around






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
AviationComputer typeGaming pc/console
Technology

About Me
Just a normal guy (for the most part) sometimes alittle goofy and alittle nerdy, but I try to enjoy life and dont take too many things for granted. Ex-Military, been all the around the world and want to see it again but more relaxed and take my time and enjoy it.

My work schedule is not the normal, but I deal with it. So my off time is spent when most people are working.. but I adjust as needed. With only staying in one place only about 2 years at a time its been hard to find a good relationship. Now that I'm out of the military and have a "normal" job. If one really exists, want to meet people and make friends.

Drama, or games need not apply...
sometimes I feel like the small fish in a tank of sharks.


EDIT: I adopted a puppy (well if 1 yr old is pup) from the shelter... she more than a handfull let me tell you ..... but I love her none the less, so much energy....



First Date
A late Lunch,dinner or maybe drinks (or coffee if you dont drink).. or just simply a walk around a park or town. something to get to know each other. I'm up for almost anything, just name what you want to do....