Sexyladypures
Age: 38
Hang out
girldanie: looking for
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
girldanie Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
I work in child care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mom of a great boy. My son is 12 years old. I have him a majority of the time, and would not have it any other way. We enjoy taking our dog for a walk, going for bike a ride and just hanging out at home. We have season passes to Six Flags, and as he gets taller he is able to go on more rides with me.
I enjoy my job. I work with children all day. This defiantly helps me enjoy time with other adults.
I like to camp, go to amusement parks, watch UFC and other sports, read, go to movies or the theater, relax at home and do things with friends.
I enjoy listening to any music, country has been my favorite for a long time. Depending on what mood I am in will help me choose my music. If I am not in the mood for music I will listen to NPR.



First Date
For the first time we meet, I think coffee, ice cream or drinks. For the first date something fun so that we can both laugh but also have a chance to talk.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to girldanie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.