bubblyjls: I am looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chesapeake, Virginia
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
bubblyjls is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military


dating
This is me!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Well, I, like many others am horrible at writing about myself, but here goes it.. What I love to do the most is spend time with my son and make him laugh. I love to take him to amusement parks and the zoo,I love to run, yes I said it RUN :) I love to be active, love to hike, try new things. I want to learn to snowboard someday. I like to read mystery novels,go to concerts, dine out, hang out with friends and family and just enjoy all that life can offer me. My goals are to be comfortable in life and achieve the most I can out of the military. Retire young and travel the world. I would love to find that special guy that wants to share life with me and have fun. What makes me unique....hmmm, I think everyone is unique so I guess if you are interested in getting to know me you can decide for yourself. Musical tastes, well I love all music, most especially 80's pop and classic rock. I also love R&B and old school hip hop. Hopefully this summary provides you with a good basic idea of me!

First Date
I am open to suggestions for a first date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bubblyjls you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married