MollyButter
Age: 36
Dating
thefoo36: Fun, intelligent, charismatic... you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Estes park, Colorado
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
thefoo36 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
producer/actress







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I produce and act in my own theatre company nestled in the bosom of the Rocky Mountains. I like rock and roll, movies that don't blow and some that do, yummy wine, laughter and chocolate cake. I'm a modern thinker with old fashioned values. I'm fiercely independent but am a mother hen of sorts. I am born and raised, a 6th generation, genuine, Florida Cracker/Southern Belle. I was brought up on the family ranch with my little sister. So, this means I can shoot a gun, am not afraid of hard work, and love animals. Except for sharks, I hate sharks. Friends have described me as a kind, generous, fun, feisty little firecracker. I suppose I am a bit bawdy at times but am never mean spirited. Yuck! I have lived from sea to shining sea, specifically, Miami (South beach), NYC, Los Angeles and now Colorado. I am a tomboy who likes to play dress up. I take pleasure in theatre, dance, art exhibits... Actually, I hold a fondness for all of the arts. I find a frantic kind of zen when I tinker in the kitchen. I enjoy being creative and silly. I'm a goofball about holidays and events. I feel that bringing friends together and creating memories are the treasures of life. What else... I have a twisted fascination for cool and gross things. I have a tough girl shell with a gooey, romantic center. Of course, there are a few more surprises but what's the fun in revealing them all. If you want to peek into my personality and spirit read the traits of a Sagittarian in any book, it's me to a tee!

First Date
I'm usually up for anything. I like to roll with the punches and love surprises.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thefoo36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married