carafam3: Happy Feelin's
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brisbane, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
carafam3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Legal Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
This process of looking for a partner at this stage in life is difficult. I am definitely young at heart. I don't think I do small talk well, but I'm willing to make a valiant effort! I am the mother of three amazing girls. Two at home. I was born in Texas and moved to SF when I was ten years old, and am a true city girl. I can do all the girl stuff very well, but don't take it too seriously. I still pick up rocks on the beach and wear high heels with jeans because its fun. I have all the usual grownup skills, though doing laundry is growing old. I love anything that has to do with water. I like listening to all types of music except hard core rap. Not into bar scenes which has lead me here. I do enjoy going out to listen to live music, dancing, festivals, theater.. just about all. I am happy to stay in watching a movie, sporting event, whatever strikes our moods. Enjoy dinning out or cooking a meal together to share at home. I have great friends and a fun social life, and am looking for one more great friend. One whom I can be totally myself with at the end of a long day, happy, tired, or maybe cranky (it has been known to happen). I am dependable, sensitive, caring, honest and loyal.

And who are you? I hope to find a man who is smart, caring, positive, gentle, spiritual, open, funny, curious, trustworthy, and honest. A man that still believes in love and silly romance even at our age, and hasn't allowed past disappointments in relationships interfere with moving forward in a new relationship. I love to laugh ( at myself most of the time), I try to remain positive during the challenges in my life. A partner to share life’s ups and downs with, the simple things and the great adventures. Life is getting short and I'm not done having fun! As for geography, I know it’s not fair but you are somewhat close by.

It all equates to chemistry i know. You understand that communication is key. I look forward to hearing from you. If you are interested, drop a quick note. I promise to respond in kind. Thanks and all the best in your search.


*** Games should only come as board games, video games, card games, or child's play (and not when it comes to affairs of the heart.)

First Date
Meet for a drink or, something we are both comfortable with


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to carafam3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.