Nito1980
Age: 34
Long term
MrSouthBeach305: Looking 4 that Special Someone 2 SPOIL!! Is it YOU
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
MrSouthBeach305 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
CRNA







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello ladies of POF, for the few that do read profiles here you go. I am Dominican and Black. Im very easy going and down to earth guy. If you looking for a smart guy I am educated, I am a CRNA(Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist). I enjoy life and I love to experience new things. I love all types of music except traditional country :) (well sometimes). I love dining out (a lot) some of my fav places are Prime 112, NOBU, Morton, PMs just to name a few, I love going to the movies, shopping(Yes, I will shop with you), museums, concerts, Heat games(season ticket holder), comedy shows, and traveling such as taking boat rides local or to the Keys, I just enjoy seeing new places. However, I also can appreciate spending quiet evenings at home or on the beach relaxing listening to great music while enjoying each others company. I spend a lot of time on the beach since this is the area I live in, but I have no problem going to Ft Lauderdale or other towns/cities in Broward to have a good time. I come from a very small (only child) family and we are very close, so family is very important to me. There are so many things I could tell you about myself, but just typing them out doesn't seem to do any justice so just send me a message and we can converse or if you have skype or any other msg apps thats faster than sending msg on here let me know, I am open to it.