Priscilla2610: looking for a real Gentleman...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio/ el paso texas, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black
Intent
Priscilla2610 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Medical Assistant / Esthetician


dating
Nov.2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well I'm family oriented I enjoy spending time with my kids I like sports I'm not afraid of getting dirty I Would love 2 go horse back riding again I also like 2 hang out with friends by a camp fire. I also like 2 go see a movie once in a while, we can also just stay home and watch a movie, I just finished school and I work full-time so I dont have time for games I want to meet someone that is loyal, funny, outgoing and hard working and knows what he wants in life and a woman. Well if u want 2 get to know Me better send me a message (not here 2 play game or One Nightstands ) be honest that'd all any woman asked ??

First Date
I would love to go somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other and see whether it be friends or more :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Priscilla2610 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke