sweet_g1
Age: 35
Dating
riley.77
Age: 37
Long term
Tranese77: Laughter Suits Me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Signal hill, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Tranese77 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Demand Planner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'll do my best not to sound like a cliche, or wax on about some wonderfully generic qualities I possess. However, I'm truly just a simple girl. I love my family and friends. I laugh often, and have learned to stifle it in inappropriate situations. I'll try just about anything once. I do try to stay busy, but quite enjoy the time I spend at home. I travel as often as possible, and am fortunate to have visited Paris, London, Berlin, Stockholm and the Dominican Republic. I'm prone to get up and shoot over to Vegas or down to San Diego on a whim. I just love to see and do new things. Even something as mundane as trying a new place to eat makes me happy...even if it's just a $4 hot dog.

Catching a baseball or hockey game suits me just fine too. My voice is always hoarse the next day from cheering (or booing).

I always enjoy live music - whether it's a cover band or Dolly Parton (who's the first person I saw in concert - seriously). I can appreciate most music as long as I can feel the rhythm.

So if you enjoy travel, good food, are hard working, honest, and have a great sense of humor then we should definitely go grab a beverage sometime.

One last thing: Must have teeth and no zombies, please. See, I don't ask for much.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tranese77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married