sweetiepie131
Age: 36
Dating
Sherry8466
Age: 37
Long term
Elisa5781: Might have a reason to delete this very soon ^_^
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Williamsburg, Kentucky
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Elisa5781 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Student


dating
9/28/14






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Elisa
I ain't a skinny chick, I'm a thick woman, and will always be... if you decide to have anything to do with me, then you have to accept that I will never be a skinny woman... I will always be at least some level of thick, and I will always have curves... maybe a few more curves than I would like to have, but nonetheless, they will always be there! I am moderately tattooed, I have ears, nose, and tongue pierced. I'm 1/2 Mexican & 1/2 White. I am totally and completely Drug/Disease/Drama FREE! If you have any of that going on in ur life or surrounding u... please do not contact me. If u do not take into consideration, the hygiene of your mouth and body everyday... please do not contact me! If you are now, or have ever been, a cheater, liar, user, or abuser... please do not contact me. I have had enough of that in my life and it has taken me many years to get over it, and I will NOT be accepting of it ever again.
I don't have a specific "type" of man as far as city, country, urban, suburban, etc., etc...a hard working man is all I need. No job hoppers. I do not want your momey, I want someone with a good work ethic and is financially responsible.

In order to keep from hurting anyone's feelings...a nice smile and pretty teeth makes me smile!!! Even if u smoke, dip, or chew...u can still have decent teeth :)

I like to drink sometimes (moderately), I smoke cigs (socially), I drink coffee (daily), and sometimes I curse like a sailor (frequently).... if ur going to contact me u should be accepting of all of the above. I prefer average, athletic, stocky, tall(er), lil padding, muscular type men...any of those are fine wit me... I'm jus not into big men. Being a chunky chick myself doesn't go well wit a chunky dude. Nothin against u big fellas, jus not my preference. Love men wit tatts, but not required.

I live alone, my only roommate is Tonto, my fish lol.
I do not have any children, and aren't able to have them. I'm sorry to say, but if you are looking for someone to start a family with children, I'm not the one for you. (I do, however, like children... I jus can't have any of my own).

I've recently started college, trying to further myself a lil bit since I have all this extra time on my hands. For now I'm jus going for my Associates in Liberal Arts, Undergrad in General Studies... no matter how u word it, it's jus getting my Gen. Ed. Diploma lol. But, there isn't much demand in this lil town a whole lot, so I'm jus starting myself out and moving up once I decide something.

Anyway.........

As far as music... I listen to mostly Latin, classic rock, and most anything from the 80's and 90's. I'm not real big into country music, but it doesn't bother me at all to listen to it. (Classic country, however, is great! :) )
Movies..... nearly anything except for overly gross, B rated, slasher movies, and movies that has someone getting shot in the head like every 3 seconds lol (like Pulp Fiction)... I would watch them with you, but not every day lol.

I LOVE reading. I read lots of Fantasy/Fiction...NOT the smutty romance novels. I could list a bunch if my fav authors, but just so u have an idea....J.R.R. Tolkien (Lord of the Rings), Cassandra Clare (The Infernal Instruments), Julie Kagawa (Iron Fey), and J.K. Rowling (Harry Potter) are some of my favorites. I'm not a crazy fanatic with posters and stuff... just the books :)

Not lookin for anything specific, or even anything serious right away... jus going wit the flow n "whatever happens, happens"....

First Date
Really don't expect anything huge from a first date. Doesn't even have to be considered a "date"...jus two ppl talkin, having good drinks and good conversation...
I really don't like movie dates for a first date.... can't talk much during a movie. A private/semi-private place to drink a few drinks and chat is all I need.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elisa5781 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs