JeepGuy1980: Looking for something new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stewiacke, Nova Scotia
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JeepGuy1980 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an easy going laid back guy that is just looking for something new in my life. I grew up in the country and naturally I love fishing, boating, hiking, and just being outdoors. I also enjoy sitting on the deck having a beer and spending time with friends. Although I am shy at first I tend to open up once I feel comfortable. It would be nice to find someone that shares the same appreciation for the outdoors as I do although I wouldn't expect someone to always be up for those activities. If any of this interests you feel free to send me a message. I am quite easy to get along with!

First Date
My idea of a good first date is something that isn't too serious, where we can have fun and talk. Bowling, mini-golf, or even a cup of coffee would be good. I'm open to your ideas too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JeepGuy1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married