Littlewalked
Age: 54
Long term
dronebee29
Age: 50
Long term
jb4567: Great Guy. not bragging, just saying. LOL
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jb4567 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
sales


dating
March 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am generally a shy/quiet person. It takes me a little bit of time to open up. But once I feel comfortable, I am fun to be around. I like all Sports but my favorite is golfing, I enjoy going to a Husker game, I try to go to at least 2-3 home games a year and make my annual away game. I like to go out with friend for drinks, or go listen to a band, but not really into the bar scene. I also like going to movies/diner but I am ok with staying home and watching a movie. I am a family oriented guy, my girls are the most important people in my life and they take up a lot of my free time. I consider myself to be a honest, kind, loyal, intelligent and funny. I hate being lied to, I tell my girls all the time never lie to me, if you did something you shouldn't have accept your punishment. Because if you lie to me I will never truly be able to trust you again. I like to have fun with whatever I'm doing. I think I have a good sense of humor, or at least that is what I am told. I work out 2-3 times a week, I think I am in better shape now than I have been in a long time.

I don't want to sound shallow but I think being attracted to someone is important. I have been divorced now for 3+ years, I have dated some nice women just have not found the right one. I am a picky person, I am not willing to settle just to say I am dating someone. So if you want email me and see where it goes, if not good luck with your search.

Thanks for looking at me and good luck with your search, I hope you find what you are looking for.

First Date
I would be up for almost anything, so we can get to know each other and see if there is anything there for both of us. Maybe lunch, or a drink, or coffee. But I would be up for anything, I take suggestions well. I am easy going as it gets. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jb4567 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 39 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.