lindajoe25
Age: 59
Hang out
KraftyKitten: Enjoy the Moment
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Packwood, Washington
Details
73 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
KraftyKitten Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Retired


dating
Norway, 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I’m an optimist; good natured, honest, considerate, and a bit independent. I love the outdoors - walks and day hikes in the mountains or on the beach. The Northwest is an oasis for amateur photographers. I like the adventure of a road trip without an agenda, exploring back roads, searching antique shops and thrift stores for lost treasures, or driftwood at the ocean. A backpacking trip on horseback would be fun. I enjoy most music - jazz and Celtic are my favorite for listening, but a country western band for dancing would rock. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. Have been to 15 countries and plan to do more in the future. For relaxation and fun I do landscape gardening and paint primitive art designs to sell at a local consignment shop.

Hoping to meet a compatible partner with similar interests.

First Date
A casual setting. Coffee or a drink at a public cafe or pub.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KraftyKitten you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke