Mrsshannamari
Age: 35
Dating
sweetandchunkie: Can you keep a secret? I can!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Placerville, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
sweetandchunkie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
MusicMy childMovies
DatesSchoolFun
Finding mr rightLive sporting eventsWatching the races
RodeoCuddling on the couchHugging
Singingin my car where no one else can hearLove watching baseball and basketballTattoos

About Michelle
I am a 43 year old single BBW. And YES this means that I am a BIG woman. I am working on myself in different ways and getting healthier. I wouldn't mind finding someone who is willing to be by my side being supportive and patient or maybe even working out with me. I am raising a 14 yr. old boy on my own.(His father and I have had no contact in 14 years and have no drama between us) I am light hearted, down to earth, open minded, and have a good sense of humor.I love to be funny and have fun and goof off but also know when it is time to be serious and responsible. I have traditional family values and am not a materialistic person I do love having nice things but they are not what is truly important. I love listening to music and dancing to it especially when nobody is looking.(I like all kinds of music by the way) I love to read all kinds of books and expand my knowledge. I love to cook and am pretty good at it.(just ask those who know me) I love long drives to nowhere and window shopping, people watching, walks in the park or on the beach where we can watch the sun rise or set and get to talk. I love live sporting events especially basketball and baseball although I will sit and watch football with you if you like. I can be a true smart-ass and a brat and love joking around and laughing. I am an honest person with nothing to hide and am looking for someone who feels and values the same in another person. I want a partner who will love me and accept me for who I am as I would do for him. I want to find my best friend, lover, confidant, and special someone I can't imagine living without. I love going out and doing things but am just as happy staying home and watching a good movie cuddled on the couch. Sound like someone you could be interested in? Then hit me up and lets chat and get to know each other, what's the worst that can happen? We don't make a connection? Then we move on and wish each other the best!!!! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! Have a great day!! Good luck finding what you are looking for!!!

First Date
I think meeting for lunch or coffee would be a great first date. That way we could sit and talk and get to know each other better. maybe even lunch in the park or something like that.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetandchunkie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs