marsupial314
Age: 38
Dating
Vzlan: colorless green ideas sleep furiously
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Vzlan Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
SMP Oil & Gas


dating
Spartan Race August 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a romantic, chivalrous kind of guy... If that's not your thing, then I wish you the best in your endeavor.

I enjoy my career to the maximum, but I also do a lot of volunteering with immigrants, and for the less fortunate. I have been a musician for as long as I can remember, but I am not a very good singer... so don't worry about any embarrassing serenades!

I love animals, and I am very family oriented, although my family lives in other countries.

I am looking for someone who I can learn from, as well as share my knowledge with; someone who likes to listen, and at the same time contributes with their stories. I am searching for someone who is worldly and culturally conscious. Being committed to making the world a better place is huge in my book. 

If there’s anything else you would like to know, don’t hesitate to contact me, and I’ll be more than happy to get back to you.

Cheers and Happy Fishing!




PS. If I have added you to my favorites, your profile stood out, and I plan to write when I have a chance!

First Date
Depends on the person, mood, and weather


Gifts Received