avionicstech1: I play the dating game on hard mode.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
avionicstech1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Avionics Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I understand the men out number women 10-1 on this site and 100% of you have a seriously overinflated opinion of yourselves and absolutely shitty attitudes that makes talking to any of you narcissists a hassle but ill give this a try anyways. Ask me anything, I have the 4 qualifications y'all demand so vainly. I'm 6'2" have a good job, vehicle, and my own place. I enjoy building stuff when I have the time and doing anything outdoors. I used to be an avid mountain hiker till I moved here. Give me a heads up if you're going to flake out and save both of us from wasting eachothers time, thanks.


First Date
Go do something fun like bowling, go carts or shooting range.


Mail Settings
To send a message to avionicstech1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married