mparti13: "life is too short, eat dessert first"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
mparti13 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Non-Profit







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Marissa
I enjoy going to the beach, hanging out with friends, movies, concerts,bowling, reading, playing pool (even though I'm terrible),etc. I have really gotten into yoga, hiking and TRX training. I absolutely love to travel and have so many places I want to discover! :) I can get into any kind of music and love to dance.

Like most everyone I have several goals I'd like to accomplish. The most current: To run a 5k. I am currently training for a 5K, so any tips would be appreciated. :) I am also in the beginning stages of becoming Licensed Clinical Social Worker.

I tend to be blunt and work a few too many hours. I look on the positive side of things and will always try and help find a solution to any problem regardless of what it is. I love to laugh, can be a little bit sarcastic and fiesty!

First Date
Simple meet for a drink or coffee....near the beach would be great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mparti13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married