KingSwagga
Age: 28
Friends
kelsey8503: Looking for happiness ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lancaster, Ohio
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
kelsey8503 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Golden corral







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Kelsey
Let me redo this section.
Im a country girl and hate living in town with close neighbors. I love the lake and every activity that goes along with it. I always have my 2 young kids and yes it can be a handful. I only get once or twice a month of free time so it makes it hard to meet new ppl. Im sick of games. And I dont take no sh*tfrom anyone. Im tired of hurting so my heart is a bit guarded but I am very friendly, goofy, kind hearted which is why I get walked on a lot. Im only looking for someone who is a good role model for my kids. I dont have plans of staying in Lancaster. I bought a house here last December jus to fix it up and resell and hopefully find something bigger out in the country where I plan on having horses and settling down with someone.



Mail Settings
To send a message to kelsey8503 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.