jdk8813: Not all who wander are lost
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
jdk8813 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
My carPiano/songwritingSkiing and snowmobiling
Being outsideMaking people laughSushi
Traveling anywhere and everywhereSwimming/divingYoga
Scuba/freediving

About Me

Lets see...just recently moved to Seattle from Charleston SC.. Graduated in 2010 from Villanova University w/ a degree in mechanical engineering. Played lacrosse, studied in Italy, and got to see 'Nova in the Final Four so it was a fun undergrad experience...miss my friends alot!

I laugh all the time, like making other people laugh, and love laughing at myself. Im a bit sarcastic but it usually tends to work. Most people find me pretty easy to get along with and fun to be around.
Ive played piano my entire life and like to spend time during the week messing around on the keyboard to get rid of life's normal stresses. I've been lucky enough to play with people like Ben Folds and Billy Joel through my travels so it quickly became my biggest passion. Besides that, I try and ski any chance that i get, and im all about finding new stuff to do on the weekends...im up for anything. My mom raised me an italian catholic, so God, family, and being able to make your own meatballs and marinara are extremely important to me. You should try mine. They're pretty good.

First Date
something normal like a half marathon. haha i'd think of something fun.