ridgerunner42717: One of the good one!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bow, Kentucky
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ridgerunner42717 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Self-Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hello

I am fun loving and down to earth guy. I like to have a good time and I try to find humor in daily activities. Although I know how and when to be serious. I have two boys, one live with me full time and the other part time. My kids come first, so I would like to find someone who has kids or understand that. However, don't think you will be always be last, I will make time for "US."

I like outdoor activities and would like someone to enjoy the same. Growing up on the lake, I enjoy to boat and fish, and spending time on the water. I also like to hike, camp and the like. I enjoy traveling and seeing new sites and places. Would like to find someone that share similar interests. Wouldn't have to be exactly the same thing, but I am willing to participate in what you like to do, in return for the same. Other hobbies includes cooking, I like to bake and try new recipes. I also enjoy working on old cars. And would like to learn woodworking.

Currently my goals are being the best father I can be. Both of my kids will be starting school in the next few years and until then I am planning to spend as much time with them as I can. Afterwards, it open. Would like to earn my Masters degree, and travel more. Not sure of the order.

I am not the typical guy, While I enjoy the normal guy things, I also enjoy, museums, theaters including the live action type. I wish there was more performing arts venues closer. I'm well rounded, equally capable of enjoying an opera, or a local band at the closest honky tonk, comfortable in jeans, or dressed up for a night out.

I can enjoy all music, I usually listen to top 40 or country.

I am not into casual dating, so I am not looking to see how many dates I can go on. Ideally, I would like to find someone based on mutual interest, develop a friendship and see where it leads. This is me in a nutshell, I am open and honest. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

First Date
I would find what my date interests are and plan accordingly. It may be as simple as a dinner and a movie or a midnight hike to catch the meteor shower.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ridgerunner42717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female