IndigoRN: Amuse Me by being You
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
IndigoRN Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Healthcare


dating
With the neighbor's English Bulldog puppies :) --Aug 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi!

Who I Am:

I see myself as a fun, funny, friendly, down-to-earth kinda girl. I'm family-oriented, love animals & nature. I've traveled to many places, lived in 3 countries & speak 2 languages. Travel is one of my biggest passions & I will do it for the rest of my life :) I have many interests, a loving heart, great mind & would love to find a good man to share it all with.

Who I'd Like To Meet:

You're nice yet confident, mostly stable in most fronts, you have a heart of gold, you're worldly, spiritual, & open minded. Travel is one of your passions. You love family, animals, nature, art & music. But most importantly, you've had a longing to meet me your whole life...Ha ;)

So, if you think we could amuse each other by just being ourselves in each other's presence... don't be shy, and send me a line!



Mail Settings
To send a message to IndigoRN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke